Associates

NextHome Lifestyles Located in San Jose, CA

1975 Hamilton Avenue, #36
San Jose, CA 95125

Associates

Cheryl Genovesi Office Manager

Photo of Cheryl Genovesi
  • cheryl@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: (408) 377-2299

Brad Gill Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Brad Gill
  • CalBRE #: 01874206
  • CalBRE #: 01385310
  • Brad@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-204-7699
Professional Designations
CDPE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Gill Agent

Photo of Michael Gill
  • CalBRE #: 01319901
  • Michael@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-206-9393
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mike Gill Agent, Owner

Photo of Mike Gill
  • CalBRE #: 01131958
  • Mike@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-234-1763
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Brad Gill Team Agent

Photo of The Brad Gill Team
  • CalBRE #: 01385310
  • CalBRE #: 02048630
  • BradGillTeam@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: (408) 320 0505
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, Tagalog

GuianCarlo Habon Agent

Photo of GuianCarlo Habon
  • CalBRE #: 02048630
  • guian@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: 408.377.2299
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wanda Klor Agent, Broker, Broker Associate

Photo of Wanda Klor
  • CalBRE #: 01036871
  • wanda@WandaKlor.com
  • Direct: 408-828-1114
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
ASP, CIPS, CRS, GRI, QSC, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Certified Mediator, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards, Wineries

Kevin McKay Office Manager

Photo of Kevin McKay
  • kevin@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: 408.377.2299

Matt Nguyen Agent

Photo of Matt Nguyen
  • CalBRE #: 01957442
  • matt@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: (408) 377-2299
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chris Strangio Agent

Photo of Chris Strangio
  • CalBRE #: 01395306
  • Chris@ChrisStrangio.com
  • Direct: 408-568-6394
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wajiha Tareen Agent

Photo of Wajiha Tareen
  • CalBRE #: 02048253
  • wajiha@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Direct: 6502836844

Sonia Vu Agent

Photo of Sonia Vu
  • CalBRE #: 01360936
  • sonia@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-687-2987
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Melinda Woods Administrative Assistant, Office Manager

Photo of Melinda Woods
  • CalBRE #: 01173950
  • Melinda@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-377-2299