Associates

NextHome Lifestyles Located in San Jose, CA

1975 Hamilton Avenue, #36
San Jose, CA 95125

Associates

Brandon Castillo Marketing Director

Photo of Brandon Castillo
  • brandon@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: (408) 377-2299

Cheryl Genovesi Office Manager

Photo of Cheryl Genovesi
  • CalDRE #: 02106772
  • cheryl@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: (408) 377-2299
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Brad Gill Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Brad Gill
  • CalDRE #: 02075323
  • CalDRE #: 01385310
  • Brad@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-204-7699
Professional Designations
CDPE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Gill Agent

Photo of Michael Gill
  • CalDRE #: 01319901
  • Michael@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-206-9393
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

The Brad Gill Team Agent

Photo of The Brad Gill Team
  • CalDRE #: 01385310
  • CalDRE #: 02048630
  • BradGillTeam@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: (408) 320 0505
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi, Tagalog

GuianCarlo Habon Agent

Photo of GuianCarlo Habon
  • CalDRE #: 02048630
  • guian@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: 408.377.2299
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Matt Nguyen Agent

Photo of Matt Nguyen
  • CalDRE #: 01957442
  • matt@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Office: (408) 377-2299
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Chris Strangio Agent

Photo of Chris Strangio
  • CalDRE #: 01395306
  • Chris@ChrisStrangio.com
  • Direct: 408-568-6394
Professional Designations
REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Wajiha Tareen Agent

Photo of Wajiha Tareen
  • CalDRE #: 02048253
  • wajiha@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Direct: 6502836844

Sonia Vu Agent

Photo of Sonia Vu
  • CalDRE #: 01360936
  • sonia@nexthomelifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-687-2987
Languages Spoken
English, Vietnamese

Melinda Woods Administrative Assistant, Office Manager

Photo of Melinda Woods
  • CalDRE #: 01173950
  • Melinda@NextHomeLifestyles.com
  • Direct: 408-377-2299